RSS | Keşan Vocational College | T.R. Trakya University http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/rss/ T.R. Trakya University - Keşan Vocational College - RSS Fri, 15 Dec 17 22:27:33 +0300 Trakya Üniversitesi - Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı - Web Geliştirme Ekibi webmaster@trakya.edu.tr webmaster@trakya.edu.tr 02.02.2014 ... About Us http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-us http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/about-us 02.02.2014 ... Academic http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/academic http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/academic 02.02.2014 ... Administrative Staff http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-staff http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/administrative-staff 02.02.2014 ... Automotive Technology http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/automotive-technology http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/automotive-technology 02.02.2014 ... Child Development http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/child-development http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/child-development 02.02.2014 ... Electricity http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/electricity http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/electricity 02.02.2014 ... Gas and Installation Technology http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/gas-and-installation-technology http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/gas-and-installation-technology 02.02.2014 ... Large and Small Horned Livestock http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/large-and-small-horned-livestock http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/large-and-small-horned-livestock 02.02.2014 ... Management Staff http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/management-staff http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/management-staff 02.02.2014 ... Mission - Vision http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/mission---vision http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/mission---vision 02.02.2014 ... Seafood http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/seafood http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/seafood 02.02.2014 ... Tourism and Hotel Management http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/tourism-and-hotel-management http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/tourism-and-hotel-management 02.02.2014 ... Veterinary Sciences http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/veterinary-sciences http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/pages/veterinary-sciences 02.02.2014 ... Vocational College Board http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/vocational-college-board http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/vocational-college-board 02.02.2014 ... Vocational College Management Board http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/vocational-college-management-board http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/staff/vocational-college-management-board 17.01.2014 ... Demo http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/news/demo http://kesanmyo-en.trakya.edu.tr/news/demo